Stations in Wales

If you wish to contact BTP or report a crime, please call 0800 40 50 40. In an emergency, please dial 999.

C Division Commander

Chief Superintendent Allan Gregory
Suite 2B
Second Floor
1 Portland Street
Manchester M1 3BE

Wales Sub-divisional Commander

Superintendent Andy Morgan

1st and 2nd Floors
3 Callaghan Square

CF10 5BT

Bangor Police Station

Bangor Railway Station
Holyhead Road
Gwynedd LL57 2EG

Tel: 01743 848220

Open 8am-midnight

Cardiff Police Station

Officer in charge: Inspector Mike Jones
1st Floor
3 Callaghan Square
CF10 5BT

Tel: 02920 525 300

Open 24 hours

Newport Police Station

Officer in charge: PC Debi Rouse
High Street Railway Station
Newport NP9 4RA

Tel: 02920 525 380

Open Monday 8am-6pm, Tuesday to Friday 8am-midnight, Saturday 2pm-midnight

Swansea Police Station

Officer in charge: Sergeant Steve Dawkins
High Street Railway Station
West Glamorgan SA1 1NU

Tel: 01792 336 000

Open Sunday to Tuesday 8am-midnight, Wednesday to Friday 8am-5am, Saturday 8am-2pm

Shrewsbury Police Station

Officer in charge: Sergeant Karl Anderson
Railway Station
Castle Foregate
Shrewsbury SY1 2DQ

Tel: 01743 848 200

Open 8am-1am